Testimonials & Reviews

5 stars highly recommendedSold a Single Family home in 2021 in Santa Clarita, CA.

02/25/2021 – barbgrayathome

“Natalie was a total joy to work with during the sale of our home. She guided us through the entire process in a professional maner an obtained a quick sale at a fair price.  I would highly refer Natalie to anyone looking to sell or buy a home.”


5 stars highly recommendedSold a Single Family home in 2021 in Santa Clarita, CA.

02/17/2021 – jonwgray8

“Natalie is the best agent. Always communicating with us and getting it done as projected. Sold the house in days and closed a month later. If you was an exceptional Realtor, contact Natalie Blancardi.”


5 stars highly recommendedBought a Condo home in 2020 in Santa Clarita, CA.

08/19/2020 – gripnfly

“Natalie was fantastic throughout the buying process. She helped select beautiful homes in neighborhoods that both demonstrated her understanding of the area and of our wants and needs in a home. She was available to handle any problems that arose without any hassle, and was capable of navigating our needs while dealing with an out of state (and time zone) lender. As first time home buyers, she explained every step of the process to us, sharing a vast wealth of knowledge and experience. She is a crusader for her clients, and will be there to soothe the anxiety of purchasing a home.”


5 stars highly recommendedBought and sold a Single Family home in 2003 in Sun Valley, CA.

07/17/2020 – zuser20150720155031988

“Natalie will become more than your realtor she will become your friend. My husband and I first met Natalie over 17 years ago looking at a house for sale. She has since helped us buy and sell a few homes. Natalie will work tirelessly to help you obtain the home of your dreams. Natalie is very personable, smart, and she is our realtor for life. Thank You Natalie.”


5 stars highly recommendedFound a tenant for a Single Family home in Beverly Hills, CA.

06/17/2020 – Angelo Yazar

“Natalie has been amazing. She is dedicated and detailed oriented. She helped me get my house ready and found all the right people to prepare the house. She then was instrumental in finding a tenant and following through with the contract! Thank you Natalie for a smooth process.”


5 stars highly recommendedHelped me rent a Single Family home in Beverly Hills, CA.

06/17/2020 – trippmahan

“Natalie Blancardi helped us find our dream home during a pandemic, not an easy feat. She is very knowledgable, warm, laid back and a pleasure to work with. We looked at our home months ago before the pandemic struck and decided to hold tight until we saw how things unfolded, then when we decided to move forward, Natalie picked up as if we never left off and made the process so easy. We highly recommend Natalie to anyone in the market!”


5 stars highly recommendedBought a Single Family home in 2020 in Sun Valley, CA.

04/27/2020 – usc bme

“Natalie recently helped my fiancé and I purchase our first home. Her expertise of the real estate industry paired with her knowledge of the neighborhoods we were interested in made her the perfect realtor for us. She took the time to listen to both of us and presented us with homes that met most of our criteria. She also showed us houses that she felt would be a good fit for us. It took some time for us to find our home but Natalie was always patient with us. My fiancé and I loved working with Natalie and would definitely recommend her to anyone looking to buy a home in the Southern California area.”


5 stars highly recommendedSold a Single Family home in 2020 in Highland, CA.

04/26/2020 – Lennie hodson

“I would definitely use Natalie again, she helped get the house sale ready and had 4 offers in 3 days, one all cash which I took with a 15 day escrow that closed on time. Thanks Natalie”


5 stars highly recommendedBought a Single Family home in 2020 in Camarillo, CA.

04/22/2020 – tertul 7

“I have known Natalie a few years. When it came to find my forever home, I knew she was the right person. As I expected, Natalie was very knowledgeable. She explained the process with simple terms that I understood. She was always easy to get a hold of. If she didn’t answer, she called me back, very quickly. I would recommend Natalie. Thanks Natalie for finding my forever home.”


5 stars highly recommendedBought a Single Family home in 2019 in Canyon Country, CA.

04/20/2020 – JulienGuerand

“I came to the home buying process unconvinced of the need for a realtor. God am I glad my wife insisted. Natalie was so knowledgeable and responsive at any time , late at night when I was back from work. mid afternoon on a Sunday when we suddenly decided we wanted to visit another house, … , that she made a quite complex process a lot simpler and almost stress-free. She had answer to questions before we realized we wanted to ask them. And made sure we understood all the implications of any choice we made. If you are buying or selling one of the best decision you will make is to hire her.”


5 stars highly recommendedSold a home in 2019 in Granada Hills, Los Angeles, CA 91344.

04/30/2019 – katy bug2u

“I’ve had the pleasure of buying and selling a home through Coldwell Banker Quality Properties with Natalie Blancardi. As this was a first time experience for me, I was somewhat apprehensive. Natalie took any fears I might have had and through her friendly professionalism, experience and knowledge my apprehension was soon assuaged. Natalies friendly work ethic made the process of buying/selling seamless and coordinated so I was able to end escrow on one and move into my new home at the same time all within 30 days. Documents were signed electronically in a safe, secure, and legally binding format in the comfort of my own home, and any questions I had were explained in a friendly, and timely manner. I am so pleased I chose Natalie Blancardi of Coldwell Banker Quality Properties and highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell!”


5 stars highly recommendedSold a Single Family home in 2004 in Chatsworth, CA.

02/27/2016 – Candi Cooper

“Natalie is an incredible Realtor. She helped me sell my house in one week !!! You won’t be disappointed as she covers all the bases and gets results. I look forward to using her services again on my next purchase :)”


5 stars highly recommendedSold a Multi Family home in 2015 in Las Vegas, NV.

02/07/2016 – joojeh44

“I don’t have enough good words to describe Natalie. She is an incredible agent. She knows exactly what to do. She might sound tough at the beginning, but trust me that is what you need because she will get you what you want and soon. Honestly, never seen a better one- and I did work with others.”


5 stars highly recommendedShowed home in 2016 in Altadena, CA 91001.

02/05/2016 – hugo260

“In the process of relocating to the west coast, Natalie gave me all the knowledge I needed to make an intelligent decision as to what area to buy in, how much I would have to spend for what, and most importantly explained to me how the traffic patterns go… Offer made, lets see if this closes… Highly recommended!”


Find many more Reviews and Testimonials by Natalie’s Clients on RateMyAgents or Zillow.